Watch list
Episodes Guide and Summaries
01 Pilot
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
When former thief Cat Chambers returns home to the Pacific island paradise known as The Reef, she finds herself in the center of a kidnapping, when the daughter of the island's most prominent resident goes missing. Cat's less-than-perfect past gives her an instinctive gift for understanding crime and criminals, as she becomes enmeshed in the first of many fast-paced, high-octane island adventures.
02 Lost and Found
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
When modern-day pirates hijack a yacht and steal a laptop containing information that could take down the governor, Cat Chambers jumps into action and finds much more than she expected.
03 Buried Things
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
When the wreckage of a plane crash is discovered in the jungle, it sparks the search for its passenger and a race to find Petra before it's too late.
04 Welcome to the Jungle
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
When a man from Cat's past becomes instrumental in helping the Governor, Cat and Ana Dumont find themselves in a dangerous situation.
05 The Green Tide
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
When a refinery explosion threatens countless lives on The Reef, Cat Chambers is determined to find out who is behind it before it's too late.
06 The Two O'Clock Flight
Thursday Aug 01, 2019
When a group of criminals hijacks a plane and lands on The Reef, Cat Chambers jumps into action formulating a quick-thinking plan to save the passengers on board before it's too late.
07 Despot
Thursday Aug 08, 2019
When a mysterious general arrives on The Reef with a secret collection of stolen art and jewelry, chaos and murder ensue leaving Wyatt to question Cat's involvement and who she is really working for.
08 The Comeback
Thursday Aug 15, 2019
When Tori Eastland hosts The Reef's first women's surf competition, the stakes quickly become deadly for all involved, and a former surfer-rival of Cat Chambers is at the center of it all.
09 The Hohenzollern Collection
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
When Betty Ann Miller arrives on The Reef, she presents Cat Chambers an offer too good to refuse, but when Cat considers turning back to her old ways, she turns the tables on the situation. But don't be fooled, Betty Ann may look sweet and demure, but she proves to be a formidable match for Cat.
10 Blue Skies
Thursday Aug 29, 2019
11 Dream Lover
Thursday Aug 29, 2019
12 Prison Break
Thursday Sep 05, 2019
13 Endgame
Thursday Sep 12, 2019

Reef Break 1

IMDb 5.9 na min/episode
A crime drama featuring main character Cat Chambers, a thief-turned-fixer for the governor of a stunning and seductive Pacific Island paradise. Impulsive, reckless and irresistible, Cat's less-than-perfect past gives her an instinctive gift for understanding crime and criminals as she becomes enmeshed in fast-paced, high octane adventures and island intrigue. Cat's reappearance also makes waves for old friends, enemies and lovers, including an FBI agent ex-husband, her imprisoned crime boss and a police detective lover who is in over his head. Each episode will be a character-driven cocktail of crime, surf, sex and sunshine, and for Cat, the lines between work and play have never been blurrier.
Drama, Crime
Ray Stevenson, Poppy Montgomery, Melissa Bonne, Desmond Chiam
United States, France
7.2 / 141 times
If you use adblock, you may not see the disqus comment section.
A wide selection of free online movies are available on FMovies. You can watch movies online for free without Registration.