clear
Watch list
Report
Episodes Guide and Summaries
01 Do Something Crazy
Wednesday Wed Jan 15, 2020
Penny and Julia go stargazing and Eliot and Margo forget a sandwich.
02 The Wrath of the Time Bees
Wednesday Wed Jan 22, 2020
Alice didn't buy enough tacos. Fen's got 3 bars.
03 The Mountain of Ghosts
Wednesday Wed Jan 29, 2020
Eliot and Alice go for a hike. Fen gets a haircut.
04 Magicians Anonymous
Wednesday Wed Feb 05, 2020
05 Apocalypse? Now?!
Wednesday Wed Feb 12, 2020
06 Oops!...I Did It Again
Wednesday Wed Feb 19, 2020
07 Acting Dean
Wednesday Wed Feb 26, 2020
Todd sings a song. Margo gives a foot bath.
08 Garden Variety Homicide
Wednesday Wed Mar 04, 2020
Josh returns from his nephew’s bar mitzvah. Margo and Eliot share a mojito.
09 Cello Squirrel Daffodil
Wednesday Wed Mar 11, 2020
Penny only wears vintage. Alice rejects a sandwich. Julia does a thing.
10 Purgatory
Wednesday Wed Mar 18, 2020
Margo learns to project. Josh goes to the spa.
11 Be The Hyman
Wednesday Wed Mar 25, 2020
Slap fight! Josh eats a pickle. Dreams are weird.
12 The Balls
Wednesday Wed Apr 01, 2020
Margo sees a purse she hates. Alice writes a letter. We couldn’t get Prince.
13 Fillory And Further
Wednesday Wed Apr 08, 2020
Christmas comes early.

The Magicians 5

IMDb 7.6 na min/episode
After being recruited to a secretive academy, a group of students discover that the magic they read about as children is very real-and more dangerous than they ever imagined.
Genre:
Drama, Fantasy, Mystery
Stars:
Jason Ralph, Stella Maeve, Hale Appleman, Arjun Gupta
Director:
...
Country:
United States
Rating:
6.8 / 253 times
Release:
2020-01-15
Quality:
HD
Comments
If you use adblock, you may not see the disqus comment section.
A wide selection of free online movies are available on FMovies. You can watch movies online for free without Registration.